Education Encyclopedia - StateUniversity.com » Global Education Reference

Madagascar - History & Background, Constitutional & Legal Foundations, Educational System—overview, Preprimary & Primary Education, Secondary Education

rate enrollment

BASIC DATA
Official Country Name: Republic of Madagascar
Region: Africa
Population: 15,506,472
Language(s): French, Malagasy
Literacy Rate: 80%
Number of Primary Schools: 13,325
Compulsory Schooling: 6 years
Public Expenditure on Education: 1.9%
Foreign Students in National Universities: 678
Educational Enrollment: Primary: 1,638,187
  Secondary: 302,035
  Higher: 26,715
Educational Enrollment Rate: Primary: 92%
  Secondary: 16%
  Higher: 2%
Teachers: Primary: 44,145
  Secondary: 16,795
Student-Teacher Ratio: Primary: 37:1
  Secondary: 18:1
Female Enrollment Rate: Primary: 91%
  Secondary: 16%
  Higher: 2%



Malawi - History Background, Constitutional Legal Foundations, Educational System—overview, Preprimary Primary Education, Secondary Education [next] [back] Macedonia - History Background, Constitutional Legal Foundations, Educational System—overview, Preprimary Primary Education, Secondary Education

User Comments

Your email address will be altered so spam harvesting bots can't read it easily.
Hide my email completely instead?

Cancel or

Vote down Vote up

almost 2 years ago

Thanks for more information about visit:
http://www.adword.co.in/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

Vote down Vote up

almost 2 years ago

Thanks for more information about visit link:
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

Vote down Vote up

almost 2 years ago

http://www.the5th.in/
movers and packers gurgaon or
http://www.the5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html
movers and packers bangalore or
http://www.the5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html
movers and packers pune or
http://www.the5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html
movers and packers mumbai or
http://www.the5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html

Vote down Vote up

almost 2 years ago

Thanks for More information visit link:
http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/

Vote down Vote up

about 2 years ago

Thanks for more information top company provide for Export Packers and Movers India Services.
http://www.export5th.in/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-gurgaon/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-pune/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-mumbai/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-hyderabad/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-bangalore/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-chennai/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-delhi/

Vote down Vote up

about 2 years ago

Packers and Movers Pune @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
Packers and Movers in Delhi @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

Vote down Vote up

about 2 years ago

Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
Packers and Movers Noida @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
Packers and Movers Faridabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
Packers and Movers India @ http://list5th.in/